Our Board of Directors

  • Don Christopher President

  • John Robinson Vice-President

  • Larry Whitmore Secretary

  • Michael Beneteau Director

  • David Carrick Director

  • John Bell Director

  • Steve Thorne Director

  • Dave Fluke Director

  • Perry Burford Director

  • Nicole Hutchinson Treasurer (non-voting)

The Canadian Aviation Museum is operated under the supervision and guidance of the Canadian Historical Aircraft Association Board of Directors.

We rely on the skills,
generosity & efforts
of our members to help
us reach our goals.

Membership is what defines any organization and the Canadian Aviation Museum is no different. Become a member today!